Bell Media Executive Directory


Randy Lennox

President, Bell Media



Karine Moses

President, Bell Media Québec


Brand, Marketing & Communications

Jon Arklay

Senior Vice-President, Agency: Brand, Creative and Marketing

Scott Henderson

Vice-President, Communications


Content & Programming

Mike Cosentino

President, Content and Programming

Corrie Coe

Senior Vice-President, Original Programming

Pat DiVittorio

Vice-President, Programming, CTV and Specialty

Nanci MacLean

Vice-President, Bell Media Studios and President, Pinewood Toronto Studios


Distribution, Pay & Strategy

Tracey Pearce

President, Distribution and Pay

Paul Solymos

Vice-President, Content Sales and Distribution

Jeff Hersh

Vice-President, Strategy, OTT Distribution, and Premium SVOD



Barbara Escoto

Vice-President, Digital



Nikki Moffat

President, Radio and Local TV and Senior Vice-President, Finance, Bell Media

Sarah Box

Vice-President, Finance, Content

Erasmo Tiseo

Vice-President, Finance


Human Resources

Kristine Emmett

Vice-President, Human Resources, Bell Media and Vice-President, Information Technology and Network, Bell



Sonia Brar

Vice-President, IT


Legal and Regulatory

Kevin Assaff

Senior Vice-President, Legal and Business Affairs, Bell Media and TV

Kevin Goldstein

Vice-President, Regulatory Affairs, Content and Distribution



Borika Vucinic

Vice-President, Network



Wendy Freeman

President, CTV News



Karine Moses

President, Bell Media Québec


Radio & Local TV

Nikki Moffat

President, Radio and Local TV and Senior Vice-President, Finance

Dave Daigle

Vice-President, Radio and Local TV



Stewart Johnston

President, Media Sales and Marketing

Perry MacDonald

Senior Vice-President, Sales, English Video and Radio

Darryl Coburn

Vice-President, National Video Sales

Mark Finney

Vice-President, Strategic Sales

Justin Stockman

Vice-President, Brand Partnership & Client Strategy



Stewart Johnston

President, TSN

Shawn Redmond

Vice-President, Discovery Networks and TSN

Already have an account?

Login here.