Restoration Man


Each of the nine episodes in Restoration Man features a home owner who is restoring an unusual building by converting it into a residential dwelling. Architect George Clarke tours the British Isles and on his way discovers some of the finest examples of windmills, follies, gate houses, ice houses, towers and churches. The series focuses heavily on the architectural and historical significance of each of these interesting and mysterious finds.


Air Time Mon - Fri at 12AM ET
Duration 60 mins
Production none

Already have an account?

Login here.