2016 MTV EMA's


  2016 MTV EMA's live from Rotterdam on Sunday November 6th, 2016.  Shawn Mendes, Lukas Graham, DNCE and Zara Larsson are all set to perform at the Ahoy Rotterdam on Sunday November 6 at 9pm ET. This year's performers come from all over the world.  There's Shawn Mendes, representing Canada, DNCE representing the United States, the soul-pop band Lukas Graham representing Denmark, and Zara Larsson representing Sweden. All of this fresh talent and music is going to make this night unlike any EMA before.


Air Time LIVE: Sunday November 6 at 9 PM
Duration 120 minutes
Fact Sheet 2016 MTV EMA's
Production none

Already have an account?

Login here.