Montreal Impact: Home Opener this Saturday at 3 p.m. ET on RDS

— March 20, 2014

RDS Programming Alert – March 20, 2014

To tweet this alert:

On Saturday March 22, RDS, official broadcaster of the MLS, presents the Montreal Impact’s home opener, live from the Olympic Stadium. RDS’ team of soccer experts are inviting fans to join them for a special 60-minute pre-show at 3 p.m. ET before they kick off at 4 p.m. ET the coverage of the only regular season game scheduled between the Montreal Impact and the Seattle Sounders.

RDS will broadcast 13 Montreal Impact regular season games as well as their prospective journey through the playoffs for the MLS Cup.

Broadcast schedule for Montreal Impact 2014 regular season games on RDS:

• Saturday, March 22 – Seattle @ Montreal – 4 p.m. ET (Pre-show at 3 p.m. ET)
• Saturday, April 5 – New York @ Montreal – 4 p.m. ET
• Saturday, May 10– Kansas City @ Montreal – 4 p.m. ET
• Saturday, May 31 – New England @ Montreal – 7 p.m. ET*
• Wednesday, June 11 – Washington @ Montreal – 7:30 p.m. ET*
• Wednesday, June 25 – Montreal @ Vancouver – 10 p.m. ET
• Saturday, July 12 – Kansas City @ Montreal – 7:30 p.m. ET
• Sunday, August 3 – Toronto @ Montreal – 6 p.m. ET
• Saturday, August 16 – Chicago @ Montreal – 6:30 p.m. ET (RDS2)
• Saturday, August 23 – Montreal @ New York – 7 p.m. ET
• Wednesday, September 10 – Los Angeles @ Montreal – 7:30 p.m. ET
• Saturday, October 11 – New England @ Montreal – 4 p.m. ET
• Saturday, October 18 –Montreal @ Toronto – 2 p.m. ET

Fans can visit RDS.ca for all the latest news, statistics, highlights, blogues and our expert’s colunms regarding the Impact and MLS soccer.

*Broadcasted on RDS2 if there is a schedule conflict with an NHL playoff game.

- RDS -

For more information:
Simon Céré, (office) 514.529.2135, (m) 514.754.3135, simon.cere@bellmedia.ca
Patrick Tremblay, (office) 514.599.2244 x 2125, (m) 514.913.6799, Patrick.tremblay@bellmedia.ca

Twitter: @RDS RP