ROUND 3: A DOZEN MORE STARS TAKE OSCARS® STAGE

— February 19, 2019

Stars continue to line up to present on the OSCARS® - the year’s most-watched, live entertainment event - on Sunday, February 24, announced show producer Donna Gigliotti and co-producer and director Glenn Weiss. Elsie Fisher, Danai Gurira, Brian Tyree Henry, Michael B. Jordan, Michael Keaton, Helen Mirren, John Mulaney, Tyler Perry, Pharrell Williams, Krysten Ritter, Paul Rudd, and Michelle Yeoh have been added to this year’s list of presenters. Previously announced presenters include: Awkwafina, Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Tina Fey, Allison Janney, Brie Larson, Jennifer Lopez, Frances McDormand, Gary Oldman, Amy Poehler, Sam Rockwell, Maya Rudolph, Amandla Stenberg, Charlize Theron, Tessa Thompson, Constance Wu, Javier Bardem, Angela Bassett, Chadwick Boseman, Emilia Clarke, Laura Dern, Samuel L. Jackson, Stephan James, Keegan-Michael Key, KiKi Layne, James McAvoy, Melissa McCarthy, Jason Momoa, and Sarah Paulson. The 91ST OSCARS® air live across the country Sunday, Feb. 24 at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) on CTV, CTV.ca, and the CTV app. The OSCARS® start with Canada’s own official red carpet special, ETALK LIVE AT THE OSCARS at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT, leading into OSCARS® OPENING CEREMONY: LIVE FROM THE RED CARPET at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT on CTV, CTV.ca, and on the CTV app. Visit CTV.ca to confirm local broadcast times. Click here for full broadcast details for the 91ST OSCARS® on CTV.
Follow Us