— February 6, 2019

The biggest night in Hollywood is approaching and with it comes the first round of presenters for the Academy Awards®. The show will honour the incredible list of nominees and, for the first time in 30 years will go without a host. Normal traditions will be carried out such as the “In Memoriam” segment honouring all those we lost this past year in Hollywood. The first round of presenters includes Awkwafina, Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Tina Fey, Whoopi Goldberg, Brie Larson, Jennifer Lopez, Amy Poehler, Maya Rudolph, Amandla Stenberg, Charlize Theron, Tessa Thompson and Constance Wu. Gustavo Dudamel and the LA Philharmonic are to perform during the “In Memoriam” segment. The producers will continue to announce the talent joining the show in the coming weeks, and, confirmed that the show will feature musical performances of the five Original Song nominees. The 91ST OSCARS® air live across the country Sunday, Feb. 24 at 8 p.m. ET on CTV. Visit to confirm local broadcast times.
Follow Us