Six Songs. Seven Episodes. One Incredible Experience. See It From The Beginning with THE LAUNCH Marathon on Much and MTV

— February 21, 2018

Can’t get the singles from CTV’s THE LAUNCH out of your head? After seven episodes, six chosen artists and original songs launched, with 4 million worldwide streams and counting, Much and MTV are giving viewers and fans a chance to relive the incredible experience that is THE LAUNCH with a seven episode marathon airing this weekend: Saturday, Feb. 24 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET/PT on Much, and Sunday, Feb. 25 from 12 – 7 p.m. ET/PT on MTV. This marathon coincides with the release of THE LAUNCH EP Season 1 featuring all six original songs from the inaugural season: Logan Staats “The Lucky Ones”, Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine’s “Ain’t Easy”, The Static Shift’s “Wide Awake”, POESY’s “Soldier of Love”, Jayd Inks “Codes”, and Ethan Young’s “Giants”. The EP is available now to buy and stream everywhere, including iHeartRadio, Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, and Google Play. Download the THE LAUNCH EP Season 1 here: In Canada, the inaugural season of THE LAUNCH debuted #1 in its timeslot on CTV and delivered a series of consecutive #1 hits. A staggering roster of musical A-listers joined Scott Borchetta as mentors on THE LAUNCH this Season, including international musical icon and reigning “Queen of Country Pop” Shania Twain; Culture Club alumnus and Grammy® Award-winner Boy George; eight-time GRAMMY® Award-winning multi-platinum superstar Fergie; Canadian GRAMMY® Award-winning singer and songwriter and international pop sensation Alessia Cara; rock icon and founding member of legendary rock band Mötley Crüe Nikki Sixx; Grammy®-nominated Best New Artist of the Year Julia Michaels; OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder; and Grammy® Award-winner and co-founder of country-pop duo Sugarland Jennifer Nettles. For more information on THE LAUNCH, click here.


Press Room

Patricia Garcia

Manager, Communications

Matthew Almeida


Marin Pollock

Communications Officer
Follow Us