The Complete Comedy 2017 Holiday Programming Schedule

— December 7, 2017

Below is a chronological listing of The Comedy Network’s Holiday programming. All programming is subject to change (all times ET; visit http://www.thecomedynetwork.ca to confirm local broadcast times). Saturday, Dec. 2 – Saturday, Dec. 16 A VERY BIG BANG CHRISTMAS – Weekend Edition Dec. 2 at 8 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Bath Gift Hypothesis” Dec. 2 at 8:30 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Maternal Congruence” Dec. 9 at 8 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Santa Stimulation” Dec. 9 at 8:30 p.m.THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Cooper Extraction” Dec. 16 at 8 p.m.THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Clean Room Infiltration” Dec. 16 at 8:30 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Holiday Stimulation” Thursday, Dec. 14 10 p.m.THE FAKE NEWS WITH TED NELMS *Special Premiere* Monday, Dec. 18 11 p.m. – THE DAILY SHOW’S THE YEARLY SHOW 2017 *Special Premiere* Tuesday, Dec. 19 – Thursday, Dec. 21 A VERY BIG BANG CHRISTMAS – Weekday Edition Dec. 19 at 9 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Bath Gift Hypothesis” Dec. 19 at 9:30 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Maternal Congruence” Dec. 20 at 9 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Santa Stimulation” Dec. 20 at 9:30 p.m.THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Cooper Extraction” Dec. 21 at 9 p.m.THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Clean Room Infiltration” Dec. 21 at 9:30 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY “The Holiday Stimulation” Friday, Dec. 22 THE COMPLETE SEINFELD-A-THON 6 a.m.8:30 a.m. – Season 1 8:30 a.m.2: 30 p.m. – Season 2 2:30 p.m.2 a.m. – Season 3 2 a.m.2 p.m. – Season 4 Saturday, Dec. 23 THE COMPLETE SEINFELD-A-THON 2 p.m. – 1 a.m. – Season 5 1 a.m.1 p.m. – Season 6 Sunday, Dec. 24 THE COMPLETE SEINFELD-A-THON 1 p.m.1 a.m. – Season 7 1 a.m.12 p.m. – Season 8 Monday, Dec. 25 THE COMEPLETE SEINFELD-A-THON 12 p.m.12 a.m. – Season 9 Tuesday, Dec. 26 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. – Season 1(Encores at 3 p.m. – 11:30 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.) 2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.  – Season 2A (Encores at 11:30 p.m. – 12 a.m.) Wednesday, Dec. 27 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 2B (Encores at 3 p.m. – 12 a.m. and 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.) Thursday, Dec. 28 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 8 a.m. – Season 2C (Encores at 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 2 a.m.) 8 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 3A (Encores at 5 p.m. – 12 a.m. and 2 a.m. – 6 a.m.) Friday, Dec. 29 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. – Season 4B (Encores at 3 p.m. – 11:30 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.) 2:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 5A (Encores at 11:30 p.m. – 12 a.m.) Saturday, Dec. 30 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Season 1 (Encores at 3 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.) 1:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 2A (Encores at 10:30 p.m. – 12 a.m.) Sunday, Dec. 31 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 5B (Encores at 3 p.m. – 12 a.m. and 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.) Monday, Jan. 1 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. – Season 5C (Encores at 3 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 2:30 a.m.) 8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 6A (Encores at 5:30 p.m. – 12 a.m. and 2:30 a.m. – 6 a.m.) Tuesday, Jan. 2 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. – Season 6B (Encores at 3 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 5:30 a.m.) 11:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 7A (Encores at 8:30 p.m. – 12 a.m. and 5:30 a.m. – 6 a.m.) Wednesday, Jan 3 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. – Season 7B (Encores at 3 p.m. – 11:30 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.) 2:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 8A (Encores at 11:30 p.m. – 12 a.m.) Thursday, Jan. 4 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 8B (Encores at 3 p.m. – 12 a.m. and 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.) COMEDY SNEAK PEEK 10 p.m.BROCKMIRE (Encores at 5 a.m.) Friday, Jan. 5 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. – Season 8C (Encores at 3 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.) 8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 9A (Encores at 5:30 p.m. – 12 a.m. and 2:30 a.m. – 6 a.m.) Saturday, Jan. 6 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. – Season 9B (Encores at 3 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. and 12 a.m. – 5:30 a.m.) 11:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Season 10A (Encores at 8:30 p.m. – 12 a.m. and 5:30 a.m. – 6 a.m.) Sunday, Jan. 7 THE COMPLETE BIG BANG-A-THON 6 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. – Season 10B (Encores at 2:30 p.m. – 11 p.m. and 11 p.m. – 6 a.m.)  

Contacts

Press Room
Contact

Ama Sechere

Publicist, Specialty
Contact

Andrea Allen

Manager, Publicity, Entertainment Specialty Channels