Toronto Raptors 2017-18 TSN and TSN 1050 Schedule

— September 19, 2017

TSN Broadcast Schedule PRE-SEASON Wednesday, Oct. 4: Toronto @ LA Clippers at 1 a.m. ET on TSN1 and TSN4 Thursday, Oct. 5: Toronto @ Portland at 10 p.m. ET on TSN2 Tuesday, Oct. 10: Detroit @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Friday, Oct. 13: Toronto @ Chicago at 8 p.m. ET on TSN2 REGULAR SEASON October Thursday, Oct. 19: Chicago @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Monday, Oct. 23: Toronto @ San Antonio at 8 p.m. ET on TSN2 Monday, Oct. 30: Toronto @ Portland at 9:30 p.m. ET on TSN November Wednesday, Nov. 1: Toronto @ Denver at 8:30 p.m. ET on TSN Sunday, Nov. 5: Washington @ Toronto at 5:30 p.m. ET on TSN4 Tuesday, Nov. 7: Chicago @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Tuesday, Nov. 14: Toronto @ Houston at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN Wednesday, Nov. 22: Toronto @ New York at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Saturday, Nov. 25: Toronto @ Atlanta at 7 p.m. ET on TSN December Friday, Dec. 1: Indiana @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Friday, Dec. 8: Toronto @ Memphis at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN Monday, Dec. 11: Toronto @ LA Clippers at 10 p.m. ET on TSN2 Wednesday, Dec. 13: Toronto @ Phoenix at 8:30 p.m. ET on TSN Friday, Dec. 15: Brooklyn @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Sunday, Dec. 17: Sacramento @ Toronto at 3 p.m. ET Saturday, Dec. 23: Philadelphia @ Toronto at 4:30 p.m. ET on TSN2 Friday, Dec. 29: Atlanta @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2 January Friday, Jan. 5: Toronto @ Milwaukee at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN2 Tuesday, Jan. 9: Miami @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Saturday, Jan. 13: Golden State @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Monday, Jan. 15: Toronto @ Philadelphia at 12:30 p.m. ET on TSN Friday, Jan. 19: San Antonio @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Saturday, Jan. 20: Toronto @ Minnesota at 8:30 p.m. ET on TSN Friday, Jan. 28: LA Lakers @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Tuesday, Jan. 30: Minnesota @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN February Sunday, Feb. 4: Memphis @ Toronto at 11:30 a.m. ET on TSN Tuesday, Feb. 6: Boston @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Sunday, Feb. 11: Toronto @ Charlotte at 1 p.m. ET on TSN Friday, Feb. 23: Milwaukee @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN Wednesday, Feb. 28: Toronto @ Orlando at 7 p.m. ET on TSN March Sunday, March 4: Charlotte @ Toronto at 6 p.m. ET on TSN Wednesday, March 7: Toronto @ Detroit at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN Tuesday, March 13: Toronto @ Brooklyn at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Friday, March 16: Dallas @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Sunday, March 18: Oklahoma City @ Toronto at 12:30 p.m. ET on TSN2 Tuesday, March 20: Toronto @ Orlando at 7 p.m. ET on TSN2 Sunday, March 25: LA Clippers @ Toronto at 6 p.m. ET on TSN Tuesday, March 27: Denver @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN April Tuesday, April 3: Toronto @ Cleveland at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Wednesday, April 4: Boston @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET on TSN Wednesday, April 11: Toronto @ Miami at 7:30 p.m. ET on TSN TSN 1050 Toronto Radio Schedule PRE-SEASON Friday, Oct. 13: Toronto @ Chicago at 8 p.m. ET REGULAR SEASON October Saturday, Oct. 21: Philadelphia @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Wednesday, Oct. 25: Toronto @ Golden State at 10:30 p.m. ET Friday, Oct. 27: Toronto @ LA Lakers at 10:30 p.m. ET November Wednesday, Nov. 1: Toronto @ Denver at 9 p.m. ET Thursday, Nov. 9: New Orleans @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Tuesday, Nov. 14: Toronto @ Houston at 8 p.m. ET Friday, Nov. 17: New York @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Friday, Nov. 24: Toronto @ Indiana at 8 p.m. ET Wednesday, Nov. 29: Charlotte @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET December Tuesday, Dec. 5: Phoenix @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Monday, Dec. 11: Toronto @ LA Clippers at 10:30 p.m. ET Friday, Dec. 15: Brooklyn @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Thursday, Dec. 21: Toronto @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET Saturday, Dec. 23: Philadelphia @ Toronto at 5 p.m. ET January Monday, Jan. 1: Milwaukee @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Wednesday, Jan. 3: Toronto @ Chicago at 8 p.m. ET Monday, Jan. 8: Toronto @ Brooklyn at 7:30 p.m. ET Tuesday, Jan. 9: Miami @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Monday, Jan. 15: Toronto @ Philadelphia at 1 p.m. ET Wednesday, Jan. 17: Detroit @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Saturday, Jan. 20: Toronto @ Minnesota at 9 p.m. ET Wednesday, Jan. 24: Toronto @ Atlanta at 7:30 p.m. ET Sunday, Jan. 28: LA Lakers @ Toronto at 6 p.m. ET February Thursday, Feb. 1: Toronto @ Washington at 7 p.m. ET Sunday, Feb. 4: Memphis @ Toronto at 12 noon ET Thursday, Feb. 8: New York @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Wednesday, Feb. 14: Toronto @ Chicago at 8 p.m. ET Wednesday, Feb. 28: Toronto @ Orlando at 7 p.m. ET March Wednesday, March 7: Toronto @ Detroit at 8 p.m. ET Friday, March 9: Houston @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Sunday, March 11: Toronto @ New York at 1 p.m. ET Tuesday, March 13: Toronto @ Brooklyn at 7:30 p.m. ET Thursday, March 15: Toronto @ Indiana at 7 p.m. ET Sunday, March 18: Oklahoma City @ Toronto at 1 p.m. ET Wednesday, March 21: Toronto @ Cleveland at 7 p.m. ET Sunday, March 25: LA Clippers @ Toronto at 6 p.m. ET April Tuesday, April 3: Toronto @ Cleveland at 7 p.m. ET Wednesday, April 4: Boston @ Toronto at 7 p.m. ET Friday, April 6: Indiana @ Toronto at 7:30 p.m. ET Sunday, April 8: Orlando @ Toronto at 6 p.m. ET Wednesday, April 11: Toronto @ Miami at 8 p.m. ET * Schedule subject to change

Contacts

Press Room
Contact

Christy Sullivan

Manager, Publicity CTV
Contact

Zak Fairbrother

Communications Coordinator