Which Islander Gets Canada’s Vote on the Official LOVE ISLAND App?

— July 8, 2019

The first eleven cast members of LOVE ISLAND are here and viewers can influence the love, drama, and challenges using the official LOVE ISLAND app, available for download now! This group of sexy singles are coming together in a stunning villa in Fiji to complete challenges and face other dramatic twists in the upcoming summer reality series LOVE ISLAND, airing weeknights at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CTV, CTV.ca, and the CTV app, beginning July 9!

Viewers have the chance to crank up the heat at the LOVE ISLAND villa by engaging, commenting, and controlling some episode outcomes using the official LOVE ISLAND App on iOS or Android smartphones and tablet devices, available for download at the Apple App Store and Google Play Store. Fans are prompted to #TapThatApp during episodes to vote, test their knowledge, and catch up on must-see moments, as well as follow along for live updates. Viewers can also send in questions and comments live through Twitter via @LoveIslandCTV using the hashtag #LoveIslandAftersun.

Also recapping all of the romantic twists, turns, and favourite moments from the previous week’s episodes, LOVE ISLAND AFTERSUN from Bell Media Studios airs Saturdays at 8 p.m. ET beginning July 13 on CTV, CTV.ca, the CTV app, and E!. The LOVE ISLAND AFTERSUN finale airs live Wednesday, Aug. 7 at 9 p.m. ET, following the LOVE ISLAND finale.

Assets of all the contestants are now available on The Lede: https://www.bellmedia.ca/the-lede/tv/ctv/love-island/

Here is a list of the first guys and girls to kick off LOVE ISLAND:

Elizabeth Weber


Caroline “Caro” Viehweg


Mallory Santic


Alana Morrison


Alexandra Stewart


Kyra Green


Cashel Barnett


Yamen Sanders


Michael Yi


Weston Richey


Zac Mirabelli